Staff Email List 2018-2019

Parents can also access Teacher email addresses from the Parent Portal.

Administration
MacDonald, Jack jack.macdonald@srce.ca
Delaney, Suzanne suzanne.delaney@srce.ca
Dayman, Jason jason.dayman@srce.ca
MacDonald, Charles charles.macdonald@srce.ca
Guidance
Chiasson, Denise denise.chiasson@srce.ca
   
Secretaries
Brow, Leisa leisa.brow@srce.ca
O'Handley, Lisa lisa.ohandley@srce.ca
Building Manager
Chisholm, Mike mike.chisholm@srce.ca
Teachers
Baillie, Allison allison.baillie@srce.ca
Bannerman, Helen helen.bannerman@srce.ca
Bekkers, Denise denise.bekkers@srce.ca
Boudreau, Brian brian.boudreau@srce.ca
Boudreau, Melissa melissa.boudreau@srce.ca
Boutilier, Effie effie.boutilier@srce.ca
Boyd-Farrell, Danielle danielle.boyd@srce.ca
Broussard, Glenda glenda.broussard@srce.ca
Cameron, Coralie coralie.cameron@srce.ca
Chisholm, Ann Marie annmarie.chisholm@srce.ca
Chisholm, Tommy tommy.chisholm@srce.ca
Conrad, Joan joan.conrad@srce.ca
Cormier, Nathan nathan.cormier@srce.ca
Doucet, Cyndy cyndy.doucet@srce.ca
Gillis, Helen helen.gillis@srce.ca
Grant, Mary Beth marybeth.grant@srce.ca
Griffiths, Adam adam.griffiths@srce.ca
Grover, Anthony anthony.grover@srce.ca
Huston, Patti patti.huston@srce.ca
Lawlor-MacInnis, Jami jami.lawlor@srce.ca
Lumsden, Janie janie.lumsden@srce.ca
MacDonald, Darlene darlene.macdonald@srce.ca
MacDonald, Derek derek.macdonald@srce.ca
MacDonald, Mairi mairi.macdonald@srce.ca
MacDougall, Cheryl cheryl.macdougall@srce.ca
MacFarlane, Ann ann.macfarlane@srce.ca
MacFarlane, David david.macfarlane@srce.ca
MacInnis, Lindsay lindsay.macinnis@srce.ca
MacKenzie, Margaret margaret.mackenzie@srce.ca
MacKenzie, Shelley shelley.mackenzie@srce.ca
MacNeil, Jennifer jennifer.macneil@srce.ca
Mason, Wayne wayne.mason@srce.ca
McCarron, Mary Beth marybeth.mccarron@srce.ca
Murrin, Mary mary.murrin@srce.ca
Parr, Mairi Jane mairi.parr@srce.ca
Penny, Leedi leedi.penny@srce.ca
Priddle, Jenn jenn.priddle@srce.ca
Puskas, Brad brad.puskas@srce.ca
Quik, Yvonne yvonne.quik@srce.ca
Rankin, Jackie jackie.rankin@srce.ca
Rennie, Colette colette.rennie@srce.ca
Sampson, Creig creig.sampson@srce.ca
Samson, Penny penny.samson@srce.ca
Shaw, Lauri lauri.shaw@srce.ca
Shields, Angela  angela.shields@srce.ca
Stewart, Michael michael.stewart@srce.ca
Stewart, Wanda wanda.stewart@srce.ca
Stirling, Sylvie sylvie.sterling@srce.ca
Sullivan, Maureen maureen.sullivan@srce.ca
Synishin, Suzanne suzanne.synishin@srce.ca
Teasdale, Darren darren.teasdale@srce.ca
Teacher Assistants
Anderson, Shelley shelley.anderson@srce.ca
Broussard, Joanie joanie.broussard@srce.ca
Deon, Gloria gloria.deon@srce.ca
MacArthur, Robert robert.macarthur@srce.ca
MacMillan, Jeanette jeanette.macmillan@srce.ca
Pettipas, Elaine elaine.pettipas@srce.ca
Voerman, Yvonne yvonne.voerman@srce.ca
African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker
Reddick, Lorraine lorraine.reddick@srce.ca
School Psychologist
MacLeod, Matthew matthew.macleod@srce.ca